Our Staff

Clergy

Reverend Fr. Scott Bailey

Pastor

Email Fr. Scott c/o Mara
FrScott@risenchristchurch.org
Parish office: 303.758.8826
Email

Reverend Fr. Eric Zegeer

Parochial Vicar

fathereric@risenchristchurch.org
Parish office: 303.758.8826
Email

Reverend Mr. Tim Unger

Deacon

Email

Reverend Mr. Tim Kenny

Deacon

Email

Reverend Mr. Tom Piccone

Deacon

Email

Reverend Mr. Mark Salvato

Deacon

Email

Liturgy

Jeanne Iske

Director of Liturgy 

jiske@risenchristchurch.org

303.758.8835

Email

Debbie Davies

Director of Music

debbie@risenchristchurch.org

Email

Religious Education

Maggie Torres

Business Manager/Director of Religious Education

maggie@risenchristchurch.org

303.758.0436

Email

Christine Fritschen

Director of Elementary Education and Sacramental Preparation

christine@risenchristchurch.org

720.531.9548

Email

Rachel Brandorff

Coordinator, Youth Programs

rachel@risenchristchurch.org

Email

Office

Mara Grannell

Parish Administrative Assistant

mara@risenchristchurch.org

303.504.6403

Email

Julaine Prevost

Receptionist

julaine@risenchristchurch.org

Parish office: 303.758.8826

Email

Lois Anne Nadorff

Accounting Clerk

loisanne@risenchristchurch.org

720.531.9545

Email

Denise Crooks

Communications Specialist

denise@risenchristchurch.org

Email

Ministries

Steve Furch

Outreach Coordinator

steve@risenchristchurch.org

303.758.8826

Email

Dee Mrozek

Director of Senior Ministries

dee@risenchristchurch.org

720.531.9552

Email

Maintenance

Tony Mercado

Facilities Manager

tony@risenchristchurch.org

720.531.9551

Email

Juan Galvan

Maintenance

juangalvan@risenchristchurch.org

Parish Office: 303.758.8826

Email

Jose Galvan

Maintenance

josegalvan@risenchristchurch.org

Parish Office: 303.758.8826

Email